Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 22 Feb 2018
Version 8.0.3
Kementerian Pembangunan Perindustrian & Usahawan
 

 
Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Datu Liaw Soon Eng
Permanent Secretary
082-440121
Glenda Unyie Ak John Oscar
Secretary (N29)
glendujo@sarawak.gov.my
082-313216
082-442955

SME & Entrepreneur Development Division

NameContact
Tuan Haji Samat Bin Junai
Division Head (Deputy Permanent Secretary, VU7)
082443128/082443490
082449098

Capacity Building Section

NameContact
Rozaini bt. Mohamad Zahir
Principal Assistant Secretary (N52)
rozainiz@sarawak.gov.my
082440158
082-313291
Salbiah binti Saji
Assistant Secretary (N44)
salbias2@sarawak.gov.my
082313212
082313291
Lydia Lydina Bandi
PPT (N29)
lydialb@sarawak.gov.my
082313275
082313291
Mas Ammar Azhan Saie
PPT (N29)
masaas@sarawak.gov.my
082313275
082-313291

Coordination & Monitoring Section

NameContact
Atiqah bt. Dolhan
Principal Assistant Secretary (N44)
atiqah@sarawak.gov.my
082445719
082313291
Ratna Binti Herry
Assistant Secretary (N41)
ratnaherry@sarawak.gov.my
082313407
082313291
Juhairi Bin Bujang
PPT (N32)
juhairib@sarawak.gov.my
082313735
082313291

Product Development Section

NameContact
Sayed Ismail Nasiruddin Bin Dato' Sri Wan Hashim
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
sayedin@sarawak.gov.my
082313896
082449098
Kato anak Dorsie
Assistant Secretary (N41)
katod@sarawak.gov.my
082441096
082449098
Mas Sila Binti Hassim
PPT (N29)
massh1@sarawak.gov.my
082313745
082449098

Industry & Investment Promotion Division
Industry & Government Relations Section

NameContact
Sharifah Mastura Binti Wan Razali
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
sharimwr@sarawak.gov.my
082313845
082313291
Nur Lailazatul Amira binti Jaafar
Assistant Secretary (N41)
lailazatul@sarawak.gov.my
082312542
082313291

Investment Promotion Section

NameContact
Suria Bin Bujang
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
suriab@sarawak.gov.my
082444590
082313291
Raymond Lee Hock Sung
Assistant Secretary (N44)
raymolhs@sarawak.gov.my
082448237
082313291

Management Services Division
Industrial Estate Section

NameContact
Sim See Mong
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
simsm@sarawak.gov.my
082-441575
082-313291
Abdul Razak b. Morshidi
Assistant Secretary (N44)
abdurm11@sarawak.gov.my
082-446079
082-313291
Noraziah bt. Hashim
Engineer (J41)
noraziahh@sarawak.gov.my
082-440788
082-313291
Rohani binti Monir
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
rohanim@sarawak.gov.my
082312546
082313291

Licencing Section

NameContact
Cassie Tong Yui Lin
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
cassityl@sarawak.gov.my
082-441619
082-313291
Masnona Binti Abdul Kadir
Assistant Secretary (N44)
masnonak@sarawak.gov.my
082312616
082312723
Shantha a/p Marimuthu
Assistant Secretary (N41)
shantam@sarawak.gov.my
082313350
082312723
Haji Julaihi bin Haji Sapawi
PPT (N29)
julaihis1@sarawak.gov.my
082312596
082312723
Siti Rokzana binti Haji Bohari
PPT (N29)
sitirb@sarawak.gov.my
082313243
082312723

Administration and Finance Unit

NameContact
Norjanah Binti Haji Razali
Principal Assistant Secretary (N48)
norjanahr@sarawak.gov.my
082312613
082312723 / 445337
Judy George Wan
Assistant Secretary (N48)/ Chief Information Officer (CIO)
judygw@sarawak.gov.my
082-442284
082-445337
Noor Lela bt Said Mohamad
Assistant Secretary (N41)
nlelam@sarawak.gov.my
082311557
082445337
Mathias Christie Anak Juran
Accountant (W41)
mathiaschristie@sarawak.gov.my
082312622
082312723 / 445337
Conny anak Kuntel
PPT (N29)
connyk@sarawak.gov.my
082313797
082312723 / 445337
Walter Samuel Nangar
PPT N29 (ACIO, Webmaster)
waltersn@sarawak.gov.my
082313686
082445337

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Mansor b. Borhan
Assistant Secretary (N41)
mansorb@sarawak.gov.my
082-442625
082-445337
Rosnah Binti Ahmat
PPT (N36)
rosnaha2@sarawak.gov.my
082313797
082312723 / 445337